Jnanodaya organized its first Alumni Meet 2011 to promote and foster the spirit of comradeship among the outgoing students and maintaining a good relationship with school. The first meeting was organized in the presence of Sr. Betsy CMC, the former principal. Meetings are conducted every year.

Following members were elected in the core committee:

  1. President : Sr. Udaya Therese
  2. Vice-president : Anurag Santhosh
  3. Secretary : Flora James
  4. Treasurer : Olivia Varghese
  5. Students’ Representative : Roniya Varghese
  6. Batch Co-ordinator : Lidhiya George, Aljo Varghese
  7. Alumni co-ordinator : Ajnas M. A.